Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West York

5 rating

Elana will the one to go to great at her job I looked everywhere to have my haircut in pennsylvania 3 places messed it up bad hair line im from Kentucky and ill say she be the only one I go to for now on

1 rating

If you're not going to cut beards you should post it sat for 25 minutes to be told they don't cut beards......... Sheep

5 rating

Jackie is wonderful with kids!!!!!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Nick L. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Elana will the one to go to great at her job I looked everywhere to have my haircut in pennsylvania"

1
Bob D. | November 28, 2020 Google

" If you're not going to cut beards you should post it sat for 25 minutes to be told they don't cut b"

5
Julie M. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Jackie is wonderful with kids!!!!!"

5
perry h. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Jordan was my stylist, she was absolutely great. She was friendly, quick, and left my hair cut look"

5
Cptn M. | November 5, 2020 Google

" As you can see, Michele is doing an amazing job making me look solid on top."

5
Pro-mobile A. | October 27, 2020 Google

" You have to get the hot towel and massage. Worth it and it's free on your first visit"

5
Seth C. | October 26, 2020 Google

" As a son of a hair salon owner I am very familiar with hair cuts and salons, I was in a jam and nee"

4
Heather J. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Great clean service"

5
Bowhunting O. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Katie is amazing at cutting hair, and she is super nice. Recommend her to anyone. Plus she is very "

3
Dean P. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Service is always good but the only thing not good is you check in online and be there by a certain"