Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West York

5 rating

Mvp haircut are the best they message your shoulder then you get head washed haircut and hot towels and message are face then it great

2 rating

Not properly cut

5 rating

Easy online check in to avoid the wait. Experienced and skilled stylists. Shout out to Cindi and Michele who always do a great job cutting my hair.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Jeannie l. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Mvp haircut are the best they message your shoulder then you get head washed haircut and hot towels "

2
Tammy R. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Not properly cut"

5
PJ N. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Easy online check in to avoid the wait. Experienced and skilled stylists. Shout out to Cindi and Mic"

1
Benjatank S. | January 19, 2020 Facebook

"I scheduled an appointment on my lunch break, which is roughly 1/2 hour. I ran down and arrived 10 m"

5
Isaiah A. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Nothing but good things to say about the service. The stylists that have taken care of me and my two"

5
ED J. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Great place and did a great job"

5
Mateer J. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and clean"

4
J B. | November 29, 2019 Google

"A good experience but it can get backed up, I recommend checking in online and checking the wait tim"

5
Goomba a. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Better haircut experience I had as a grown male haha me personally I only ever had a quick haircut f"

1
Flixtrr | November 26, 2019 Google

"Called them to see if it was the one near walmart asking a simple question and the lady gave me a na"