Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West York

5 rating

Jackie is wonderful with kids!!!!!

5 rating

Jordan was my stylist, she was absolutely great. She was friendly, quick, and left my hair cut looking absolutely great. The best part was that I decided to do the MVP this time.and she actually took her time with washing my head and the head massage. I have had other people that rush and its not enjoyable or relaxing, it's also a nice touch that she is very easy on the eyes.

5 rating

As you can see, Michele is doing an amazing job making me look solid on top.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Julie M. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Jackie is wonderful with kids!!!!!"

5
perry h. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Jordan was my stylist, she was absolutely great. She was friendly, quick, and left my hair cut look"

5
Cptn M. | November 5, 2020 Google

" As you can see, Michele is doing an amazing job making me look solid on top."

5
Pro-mobile A. | October 27, 2020 Google

" You have to get the hot towel and massage. Worth it and it's free on your first visit"

5
Seth C. | October 26, 2020 Google

" As a son of a hair salon owner I am very familiar with hair cuts and salons, I was in a jam and nee"

4
Heather J. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Great clean service"

5
Bowhunting O. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Katie is amazing at cutting hair, and she is super nice. Recommend her to anyone. Plus she is very "

3
Dean P. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Service is always good but the only thing not good is you check in online and be there by a certain"

5
John V. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Haircut"

1
Michael S. | October 3, 2020 Google

" I drove out of my way to get my haircut after work just now. I get off at 530pm and there hours say"