Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West York

2 rating

Completely ruined my sons hair for his kindergarten picture tomorrow and even though my son and his mother were unhappy they convinced her it was fine. They both came home upset about it and finally let it out though the front door. Never bringing my kids here again.

5 rating

Excellent customer service.

5 rating

Michelle and Jackie are the best! They are so personable and super good at cutting my and my fiance's hair. I haven't had a bad haircut by them at all. Definitely recommend.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

2
James C. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Completely ruined my sons hair for his kindergarten picture tomorrow and even though my son and his"

5
Milton C. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Excellent customer service."

5
Brett L. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Michelle and Jackie are the best! They are so personable and super good at cutting my and my fiance"

4
Rhys S. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Great customer service"

1
Josie F. | July 13, 2020 Google

" ZERO STARS IF I COULD if you have any children who cannot sit by themselves DO NOT take them here t"

5
Jared H. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Get place. Very nice and professional."

5
Jeannie l. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Mvp haircut are the best they message your shoulder then you get head washed haircut and hot towels "

2
Tammy R. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Not properly cut"

5
PJ N. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Easy online check in to avoid the wait. Experienced and skilled stylists. Shout out to Cindi and Mic"

1
Benjatank S. | January 19, 2020 Facebook

"I scheduled an appointment on my lunch break, which is roughly 1/2 hour. I ran down and arrived 10 m"